IIFA Technical Awards 2020: All the Winners!

Posted a year ago Posted a year ago

The elegant movies you watch on theatre screens aren’t just acting, directing and music. These movies have a lot of technical aspects which is the result of the hard work of a lot of people who aren’t as publicly recognized as they deserve. So we want to thank these hard-working talented individuals and award them for their excellence.

Ahead of IIFA 2020, we’re proud to announce this year’s winners of the Technical Awards who put up a splendid show for all the Bollywood fans last year:

Jay Oza for Gully Boy

Anubhav Sinha & Gaurav Solanki for Article 15

Vijay Maurya for Gully Boy

Nitin Baid for Gully Boy

Bosco - Caesar & Tushar Kalia for Ghungroo (War)

Sound Design
Bishwadeep Dipak Chatterjee for Uri: The Surgical Strike

Sound Mixing
Anuj Mathur - YRF Studios & Pritam Das for War

Background Score
Shashwat Sachdev for Uri: The Surgical Strike

Special Effects (Visuals)
YFX (YRF Studios) for War

IIFA congratulates all the winners and thanks to them for bringing such movies into reality. Keep continuing with the amazing work!